SAJ ELECTRICAL SERVICES
Testimonials

SAJ Electrical Services Testimonials


HomeAdvisor Testimonials

Rating 5.0 10/20/13

Review by Peter Z in Portsmouth, NH

Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring

Comments: Great to work with. Very easy going and does an excellent job. Communicates with you on every step and provides a good overview of the job and when it will be completed. Meets his time lines. I highly recommend him. _________________________________________________________________________________

Rating 5.0 06/06/13

Review by Lauren G. in Portsmouth, NH

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Steve is great! He estimated the cost of my project over the phone, and the actual cost came out less than expected. Both his estimate and actual cost were very reasonable. Steve is a true professional and I will use him again, and reccommend him to others. _________________________________________________________________________________

Rating 5.0 05/28/13

Review by W R. in Portsmouth, NH

Project: Mount TV on Wall

Comments: Great service. On time. On budget, Steve is a great guy to work with.

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Rating 5.0 05/22/15 Review by James F. in Hampton, NH

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Excellent job. Fast and professinol and fair price _________________________________________________________________________________

Rating 5.0 05/21/13

Review by Joe B. in Durham, NH

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures - For Business

Comments: responsive and professional _________________________________________________________________________________

Rating 5.0 05/16/13 Review by Gary S. in Newfields, NH

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: SAJ was on time and did quality work. Very satisfied with the job. _________________________________________________________________________________

Rating 5.0 03/04/13

Review by Phil D. in Dover, NH

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Very professional _________________________________________________________________________________

Rating 5.0 02/06/13

Review by Neal S. in Glen, NH

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Awesome. Great to work with, really concerned with customer satisfaction. An enthusiastic recommendation _________________________________________________________________________________

Rating 4.67 12/21/12

Review by Dave A.

Project: Electric Vehicle Charging Station Installation

Comments: Steve is honest on time and provide what he says he is going to provide. _________________________________________________________________________________


SAJ Testimonials

"You are no doubt reading this review because you are trying to find an electrician that will provide quality service at a fair price.  If you are like me you have probably spent more time than you wanted Googling electricians or asking friends if they know a good electrician.  I don't buy anything without exhaustive due diligence.  It is your good fortune to have stumbled across this review. Simply put, Steve of SAJ Electrical Services promptly returned my initial call, provided and met his initial reasonable quote, arrived when he said he would, efficiently and professionally performed his services, and cleaned up after he was done.  He is friendly and someone who you will be comfortable with in your home.  If you have a list of nagging electrical issues on your "honey-do" list, then call Steve." 

Greg from Durham NH.

12/15/2013
_____________________________________________________________________________________________

"Hurley Builders Inc. has had the good fortune of working with Stephen Jacques Electrical for approximately 15years. During that time Steve has provided superior electrical services for both residential and commercial work. The success of any construction project is based on the performance of the subcontractors. Steve Jacques Electrical in my opinion is a triple AAA rated contractor.

 

Steve has a unique working knowledge of the electrical business. His efficient application of theses skills delivers a meticulous and flawless product. Over the years Steve has successfully completed electrical services involving design/layout, product recommendation, schedule coordination and installation for residential subdivisions, commercial car dealership renovations, medical office building construction and numerous other construction projects. We have had complete customer satisfaction with no workmanship call backs.

 

Stephen Jacques Electrical maintains the old school work ethic which includes pride of workmanship, excellent communication skills with contractors and owners, while delivering first quality service at an affordable price. I highly recommend Stephen Jacques Electrical."

 

Hurley Builders Inc.

Mark Hurley, President

9/10/09

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________


"Steve Jacques wired our entire bathroom and kitchen. His work is nothing short of professional and extremely efficient. He turned the job around is less than half the time every other contractor estimated, and the results are incredible."

M. E. Berwick
____________________________________________________________________________________________

"Thanks for doing a great job for Cochecho Country Club. We appreciate the extra touches you did with the shelving and getting the job done so quickly. Its so nice to know that there are still contractors like you out there that care about the work they do."
 
Katie
Cochecho CC Clubhouse Manager
____________________________________________________________________________________________

 "Steve did a fantastic job moving our internet and phone boxes down to our basement. The builders did a pretty good job of screwing up the wiring but Steve was able to quickly figure out a solution. He rewired the mess and built a clean little shelving unit to keep everything together and out of the way."

PG - Dover, NH
____________________________________________________________________________________________

"I contacted Steve Jacques after finding water running through the electrical panel.  He took care of the problem very quickly and reassured me that there were no electrical safety issues.  His quick response and knowledge were a great comfort."


KS - Somersworth, NH

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________


For more information, go to the Contact Steve Jacques page and send a request, or call 603.828.2283


                                                              

Website Builder